5 reasons to choose Ukraine

  • 1Doctors are educated and experienced according to the strict standards of European medicine
  • 2Medical institutions comply with all international accreditations, licenses and equipped in accordance with world standards
  • 3Prices are on 70-80% lower comparing to Israel, Germany, France or United States
  • 4Quality service, aimed at providing maximum comfort and a speedy recovery
  • 5Central, very convenient location

5 steps to get well

  • 1Connection
    Reach us by means of e-mail, telephone or through our representative
  • 2Training advice
    After a professional study of your medical records by our trusted doctor, we agree with you the method and the time of advisory
  • 3Advisory
    After talking with the doctor, you can decide whether you really want to receive the treatment, appropriate to your condition, in Ukraine.
  • 4Treatment
    After confirmation of the decision to be treated in Ukraine, we will prepare all the necessary conditions for the further stay and treatment. During your stay in Ukraine, we will always be nearby and will help in any situation.
  • 5Return homeWe will accompany you till the end of a treatment and complete recovery.

Clinics

Doctors

Need to know

Hepatitis C virus (HCV) – one of the major causes of chronic liver diseases, including cirrhosis and hepatocellular carcinoma, and is the main indication for liver transplantation. In the world, hepatitis C virus (HCV) infected about 170 mln people. The criterion of virus elimination and thus cure for chronic hepatitis C is now considered sustained viral response – negative qualitative test for HCV RNA in 6 months upon completion of treatment

On the basis of the dynamics of viral load (HCV RNA concentration in plasma), quick and early virologic response at 4 and 12 weeks after initiation of treatment are determined respectively, and the virologic response at the end of the course of antiviral therapy and relapse rate after its completion. First two indicators can predict probability of persistent response in patients with 1 HCV genotype and hence the need to continue treatment. The last two indicators make it possible to judge the effectiveness of a completed course of antiviral therapy, but do not replace the definition of SVR.

Apply for a consultation right now!

5 причин выбрать Украину

  • 1Врачи имеют образование и опыт лечения, соответствующие строгим стандартам Европейской медицины.
  • 2Медицинские учреждения соответствуют всем международным аккредитациям, лицензиям и оборудованы в соответствии с мировыми стандартами.
  • 3Расценки на 70-80% ниже по сравнению с Израилем, Германией, Францией или Соединенными Штатами.
  • 4Качественный сервис, направленный на обеспечение максимального комфорта и скорейшего выздоровления.
  • 5Центральное, очень удобное расположение.

5 шагов к выздоровлению

  • 1Связь

    Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте, телефону или через нашего представителя.
  • 2Подготовка консультации
    После профессионального изучения ваших медицинских записей нашим доверенным врачом, мы согласовываем с Вами способ и время консультации.
  • 3Консультация

    После общения с врачом Вы можете решить действительно ли Вы хотите получить соответствующее Вашему состоянию лечение в Украине.
  • 4Лечение

    После подтверждения решения лечиться в Украине, мы подготовим все необходимые условия для дальнейшего пребывания и лечения. Во время Вашего пребывания в Украине мы будем все время рядом и поможем в любой ситуации.
  • 5Возвращение домойМы будем сопровождать Вас до полного окончания терапии и выздоровления.

Клиники

Доктора

Полезно знать

Вирус гепатита С (HCV) — одна из основных причин развития хронических заболеваний печени, включая цирроз печени и гепатоцеллюлярную карциному, а также является основным показанием к трансплантации печени. В мире вирусом гепатита С (HCV) инфицированы около 170 млн человек. Критерием элиминации вируса и соответственно излечения хронического гепатита С в настоящее время считают стойкий вирусологический ответ — отрицательный результат качественного теста на HCV RNA через 6 месяцев после завершения лечения.

На основании динамики вирусной нагрузки (концентрации HCV RNA в плазме) определяют быстрый и ранний вирусологический ответ через 4 и 12 недель после начала лечения, соответственно, а также вирусологический ответ в конце курса противовирусной терапии и частоту рецидивов после ее завершения.Первые два показателя позволяют предсказать вероятность стойкого ответа у больных с генотипом 1 HCV и, соответственно, целесообразность продолжения лечения. Последние два показателя дают возможность судить об эффективности завершенного курса противовирусной терапии, однако не заменяют определение стойкого вирусологического ответа.

Записаться на консультацию прямо сейчас!